User Tools

Site Tools


pals:start

ErasysApp PALS

Name Project Affiliation Email Expertise
Marco Binder SysVirDrug German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ), Germany Marco_Binder@med.uni-heidelberg.de
NN SysVirDrug Technische Universität Dresden (Kaderali group)

Dr. Sonja Blasche
SysMilk
EMBL. Germany

Dr. Patil's Group

Post Doc

+49 6221 387- 8473

to send an email: http://www-db.embl.de/EMBLPersonGroup-PersonPicture/MailForm/?recipient=CP-60020079&designID=Heidelberg&_ga=1.160881597.1638033544.1424696539
wet lab expert

Dr . Yongkyu Kim
SysMilk
EMBL, Germany

Dr. Patil's Group

Post Doc

+49 6221 387- 8473

to send an email: http://www-db.embl.de/EMBLPersonGroup-PersonPicture/MailForm/?recipient=CP-60020657&designID=Heidelberg&_ga=1.1571249.1638033544.1424696539
bioinformatician
Malte Herold SysMetEx
University of Luxemburg, Luxemburg

PhD student

(+352) 46 66 44 6420

malte.herold@uni.lu
bioinformatician
Ansgar Poetsch SysMetEx
Ruhr University Bochum, Germany

Group Leader

+49 2343228419

ansgar.poetsch@rub.de
experimentalis
Christian Trötschel SysMetEx
Ruhr University Bochum, Germany

Scientist

+49(0)234/32-14322

Christian.Troetschel@rub.de
experimentalist
Stephanie Heux MetApp INSA Toulouse, Frane experimentalist
NN? MetApp
Markus Stepath IMOMESIC German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ), Heidelber, Germany
+49 (0) 6221 42–4486

m.stepath@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Technical and IT Support
Brett Olivier IMOMESIC VU University Amsterdam, NL modeler, bioinformatician
Maria von Korff Cropclock Heinrich Heine University, Düsseldorf, c/o Max Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research, Germany korff@mpipz.mpg.de experimentalist
Christoforos Hadjicostis Cropclock University of Cyprus chadjic@ucy.ac.cy modeler
To be hired soon WineSys EMBL experimentalist
to be hired soon WineSys Norwegian University of Science and Technology modeler


DMG members

Name Project Affiliation Email
Prof. Lars Kaderali SysVirDrug
Ivica Letunic SysMilk
Paul Wilmes SysMetEx
Prof. Volker Wendisch MetApp
Brett Olivier IMOMESIC
Christoforos Hadjicostis Cropclock
Prof. Jonas Warringer WineSys


pals/start.txt · Last modified: 2016/07/27 16:39 (external edit)