FAIRDOM currently supports more than half of the projects from the first ERACoBioTech Call in their data management. We are offering our support services for the second  ERA CoBioTech call. We can work with you to draft your data management plan, and then provide software, training, and support throughout your project. To find out more, please join one of our webinars, and take a look at some of the further support below.

To register, please fill in the google form: https://goo.gl/forms/IbszURxBmrOO0zUA3

Webinar Dates and Times for Second ERACoBioTech Call

Monday 29th October 2018: 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET
Wednesday 7th November: 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET
Tuesday 13th November: 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET

Further Support

We have prepared a frequently asked questions document. to help you understand more about the data management component of the grant.

To prepare the written data management section we have prepared:

  1. Minimum data management planning checklist
  2. A boiler plate text that you can use and modify.

You can get costing for FAIRDOM here https://fair-dom.org/cost-fairdom-in-your-project/

We encourage people who want to include us to speak directly with us. You can contact us at community@fair-dom.org.